Quick and Dirty Riveted Ring

I love riveting, it’s very satisfying, quick and I love the look. Here’s a ring I’ve just made, soldered copper band with TEMET NOSCE (know thyself in latin) stamped in tiny letters on silver and riveted onto the copper band. I decided not to pickle the copper band as I really like the colours the torch turned it.

Riveted Ring Handmade Artisan Ring

Temet Nosce – Know Thyself – Riveted Copper Ring

One response to “Quick and Dirty Riveted Ring

  1. Hey! I really enjoy your blog and I nominate you for the Liebster Award!! more information here: http://charlottetracy.wordpress.com/2014/02/15/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

