May Make Challenge Day 3 Lacy Leaf Earrings and La Couvertoirade

Yesterday I wanted to explore a design I had been thinking about for a while, but if I’d known how fiddly and difficult it was going to be….  Mind you I love the result so I think I will be taking this further 😉

Fused Silver Earrings Handmade

I fused silver leaf shapes and then fused the wiggles onto the leaves – super light and strong and easy to wear !

Workshop Update
Jo and Mel decided to take the sightseeing option yesterday and visited the beautiful La Couvertoirade, a Knight Templar village about an hour and a half away from us – I’ll post photos of their visit along with their jewellery on Tuesday.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

