Day 9 – The Start of a New Range of Hearts

Yesterday I carried on playing with an idea I had had for ages – fused hearts

Fused Silver Heart

Fused Silver Heart

I love this – each one will be different and unique due to the way they are made, I’ll make some more soon and post photos.  Perfect for summer, pretty and light – I can’t decide whether to add a jump ring for a silver chain or just thread the chain though the heart.

Workshop Update
I’ve spent most of the day getting ready for our latest workshop – Evelyn and Rebecca arrive today for our Fabulous Week of Jewellery Making.  Evelyn has come all the way from Nigeria and on Wednesday we are being joined by Aileen from Australia !    You can find out more about our jewellery making holidays by clicking here

May Make Jewellery Challenge – I have challenged myself to make a piece of jewellery and blog about it every day during May – Join me and tell me what you’re making !

Leave a Reply

