Day 18 – Green Flying Saucers OR Lovely Lime Green and Silver Earrings

I managed to control myself during my visit to the beadshop but couldn’t resist these lime green glass beads.

Lime green glass & silver handmade earrings

Mouthwatering Earrings

The bead caps are handmade in sterling silver and stamped with spirals, they are wired onto handmade balled wires and hang from my sterling silver handmade Fish Hook earwires (£2.10 a pair – you can buy them from my website – just click on the photo above) – I think it’s so important to match the right ear wires with your earring designs.

These earrings are a one off and not available on my website – They are about 3.5cm top to bottom, everything that looks silver is sterling silver and they are £18, just contact me if you would like to buy them.

It’s Tim’s birthday tomorrow and I just hope I’m up to making something after our blowout visit to the chinese restaurant 😉

5 responses to “Day 18 – Green Flying Saucers OR Lovely Lime Green and Silver Earrings

  1. Wish tin happy birthday from us! X

Leave a Reply

