Day 20 – Pearl Stacker Ring & Another Dragonfly

Yesterday I finally finished my Tiny Pearl Stacker Ring

Tiny Pearl Stacker Ring Handmade in Silver

Tiny Pearl Stacker Ring

Cutest little freshwater button pearl (4-5mm) on a sterling silver band, I have the pearls in white, peacock black and peach/lavender and the ring will look great worn with my other stacker rings.  I haven’t had time to put this little cutie on the website yet but you can see my other stacker rings here.

After posting a photo of my Dragonfly pendant yesterday Jane sent me a photo of the gorgeous dragonfly pendant that she had made.

Jane's Dragonfly

Jane’s Dragonfly

Jane was one of our Introduction to Silversmithing students last year and we’re really looking forward to her visit in June when she is coming back  for our Stone Setting Workshop.

I love dragonflys and during a picnic at one of the local fishing lakes we saw this one – It took Tim a long time and all his patience to capture it in a photo.
Dragonfly

 

One response to “Day 20 – Pearl Stacker Ring & Another Dragonfly

  1. Thank you for including a picture of my dragonfly – I used various techniques I learnt from you…there is so much more to learn and I’m really looking forward to my next visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

