Handmade Toggle GiveAway Draw

I have a passion for handmade findings, I started making my own many years ago because I felt that the commercial ones available let my designs down.

This is my latest – Hammered sterling silver toggle clasp.

Handmade silver toggle clasp artisan

Handmade Sterling Silver Toggle – £11

It starts off as a sheet of silver, I punch out the circles, sand the edges and give it a hammered texture.  The toggle bar is made by balling the end of a piece of silver wire, forming the toggle and giving the ends a gentle curve.

Here’s the toggle on a bracelet of faceted amazonite.artisan toggle clasp sterling silver handmade

GIVEAWAY – I’m running a give away on my website (ends Friday 3rd April 2015), just click on either of the images for details on how to enter the draw.

This is the first of a series of new toggle clasps, follow my blog or like my FB page to be the first to hear about the next one.

Leave a Reply

